## इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड

रजिस्टर्ड ऑफिस: 'इंडियनऑयल भवन',

जी -९, अली यावर जंग मार्ग, बांद्रा (पूर्व), मुंबई - ४०० ०५१.

## Indian Oil Corporation Limited

CIN-L23201MH1959GOI011388 Regd. Office: 'IndianOil Bhavan',

G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051.

Tel.: 022-26447616 • Fax: 022-26447961

Email id: investors@indianoil.in • website: www.iocl.com



No. Secl/Listing

Secretarial Department

1<sup>st</sup> September 2024

,	
National Stock Exchange of India Limited	BSE Limited
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,	25 <sup>th</sup> Floor,
Bandra -Kurla Complex,	P. J. Towers,
Bandra (East)	Dalal Street, Fort
, ,	Mumbai – 400001
Mumbai - 400051	

Ref.:- Symbol: IOC; Security Code: 530965; ISIN: INE242A01010

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015 – Change in Senior Management

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to the Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is hereby informed that the following Senior Management of IndianOil (One level below the Board of Directors) have superannuated from the services of the Company on 31<sup>st</sup> August 2024.

S.N.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Ramesh Ganesan	Executive Director & State Head, Indian Oil AOD Office, Marketing
2.	Shri Neeraj Ahluwalia	Executive Director (Retail Sales - Highway Marketing), Marketing Head Office
3.	Shri Anirban Ghosh	Executive Director & State Head, Maharashtra State Office
4.	Shri Sanjay Kaushal	Executive Director -I/c (Law, Tax & CA), Corporate Office
5.	Shri Rohit Dawar	Executive Director (Projects), Refineries HQ
6.	Dr. Kannan Chandrasekaran	Executive Director (Chemical Technology and Technology Promotion & Forecasting), R&D Centre
7.	Shri Madhusudan Sau	Executive Director (Refining Technology), R& D Centre

The above is for information and record please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Indian Oil Corporation Limited

(Kamal Kumar Gwalani) Company Secretary